Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


To find an event in our calendar please select a category from the list below or search by keyword.

Keyword:

Today
Upcoming Week
Upcoming Month

CATEGORIES:

Adult Safety
Arthritis
Asthma
Autism
Breast Cancer
Breastfeeding
cancer
Children
Children/Surgery
CPR Classes
Diabetes
Driving
Drugs & Alcohol
Exercise & Fitness
JumpStart
Ongoing
Zumba® Fitness/ Zumba® Toning
Multi Day Event
Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - Tue, May 27, 2014
Water Wings I
Multi Day Event
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 - Wed, Apr 30, 2014
Water Wings II
Multi Day Event
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 - Wed, Apr 30, 2014
Water Wings II
Multi Day Event
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 - Wed, Apr 30, 2014
Water Wings II
Multi Day Event
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 - Tue, Apr 29, 2014
Aerobic Step Class
Multi Day Event
Tue, Apr 22, 2014 - Thu, Jun 12, 2014
Aerobic Fitness Class
Multi Day Event
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 - Wed, Jun 4, 2014
Aerobic Fitness Class
Multi Day Event
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 - Thu, Jun 5, 2014
Aqua Zumba
Multi Day Event
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - Sun, Jun 8, 2014
Tai Chi
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 - Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Tai Chi
Multi Day Event
Wed, May 21, 2014 - Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Aqua Zumba
Multi Day Event
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 - Wed, Jun 11, 2014
Zumba® Gold /Zumba® Gold-Toning
Multi Day Event
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 - Sat, Jun 7, 2014
Eye Care
Facebook Chat
Fire Safety/Adult
Fire Safety/Juvenile
Infant Massage
Massage Therapy
Poison Prevention
PreNatal
Seniors
Smoking Cessation
Stroke
Weight Management
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 8/20/2010