Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


Below are the events for the next month:
Freedom From Smoking - St. Charles - 7/28/2014
Multi Day Event
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 - Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Zumba® Fitness/ Zumba® Toning - 7/29/2014
Multi Day Event
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 - Tue, Aug 26, 2014
Tai Chi - 7/30/2014
Multi Day Event
Wed, May 21, 2014 - Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Tai Chi - 7/30/2014
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 - Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Aqua Zumba® - 7/30/2014
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 - Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Zumba® Gold /Zumba® Gold-Toning - 8/1/2014
Multi Day Event
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 - Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Freedom From Smoking - St. Charles - 8/4/2014
Multi Day Event
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 - Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Zumba® Fitness/ Zumba® Toning - 8/5/2014
Multi Day Event
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 - Tue, Aug 26, 2014
Basic Childbirth Preparation Class - St. Charles - 8/6/2014
Multi Day Event
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 - Wed, Aug 27, 2014
Tai Chi - 8/6/2014
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 - Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Aqua Zumba - 8/7/2014
Multi Day Event
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 - Thu, Aug 7, 2014
Zumba® Gold /Zumba® Gold-Toning - 8/8/2014
Multi Day Event
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 - Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Freedom From Smoking - St. Charles - 8/11/2014
Multi Day Event
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 - Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Freedom From Smoking - St. Anne - 8/11/2014
Multi Day Event
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 - Mon, Sep 8, 2014
Zumba® Fitness/ Zumba® Toning - 8/12/2014
Multi Day Event
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 - Tue, Aug 26, 2014
Basic Childbirth Preparation Class - St. Charles - 8/13/2014
Multi Day Event
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 - Wed, Aug 27, 2014
Tai Chi - 8/13/2014
Multi Day Event
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 - Wed, Aug 13, 2014
Basic Childbirth Preparation Class - Tiffin - 8/14/2014
Multi Day Event
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 - Thu, Aug 28, 2014
Freedom From Smoking - St. Anne - 8/18/2014
Multi Day Event
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 - Mon, Sep 8, 2014
Freedom From Smoking - St. Charles - 8/18/2014
Multi Day Event
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 - Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Zumba® Fitness/ Zumba® Toning - 8/19/2014
Multi Day Event
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 - Tue, Aug 26, 2014
Basic Childbirth Preparation Class - St. Charles - 8/20/2014
Multi Day Event
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 - Wed, Aug 27, 2014
Basic Childbirth Preparation Class - Tiffin - 8/21/2014
Multi Day Event
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 - Thu, Aug 28, 2014
Freedom From Smoking - St. Charles - 8/21/2014
Multi Day Event
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 - Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Freedom From Smoking - St. Anne - 8/25/2014
Multi Day Event
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 - Mon, Sep 8, 2014
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 8/20/2010