Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


General Information

Event Title Metro Toledo Stroke Support Group
Event Category Stroke
Event Location The Ability Center
5605 Monroe St.
Toledo , OH xxxx
Audience Stroke survivors and their caregivers
Description The meetings are designed to provide support for stroke survivors and their caregivers.


Registration Information

Current Status: Open
Fee: NA
Contact Name: American Stroke Association 
Contact Phone: 419-740-6180 
Event Time: 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Event Dates:
Thursday, January 12 2012
Thursday, February 9 2012
Thursday, March 8 2012
Thursday, April 12 2012
Thursday, May 10 2012
Thursday, June 14 2012
Thursday, July 12 2012
Thursday, August 9 2012
Thursday, September 13 2012
Thursday, October 11 2012
Thursday, November 8 2012
Thursday, December 13 2012
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 12/7/2010