Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


General Information

Event Title Water Wings I
Event Category Exercise & Fitness
Event Location Mercy Center for Health Promotion at St. Charles
1001 Isaac Streets Drive
Oregon , OH 43616
Audience Open to the Public
Description A low-level aerobic warm water exercise class for clients with arthritis, fibromyalgia and other chronic conditions. The class is designed to go at your own pace.

Registration Information

Current Status: Open
Fee: $55.00 (8 weeks)
Contact Name: Debbie 
Contact Phone: 419-367-0840 
Event Time: 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Event Dates: Register
Monday, April 29 2013
Wednesday, May 1 2013
Monday, May 6 2013
Wednesday, May 8 2013
Monday, May 13 2013
Wednesday, May 15 2013
Monday, May 20 2013
Wednesday, May 22 2013
Monday, May 27 2013
Wednesday, May 29 2013
Monday, June 3 2013
Wednesday, June 5 2013
Monday, June 10 2013
Wednesday, June 12 2013
Monday, June 17 2013
Wednesday, June 19 2013
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 12/7/2010