Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


General Information

Event Title Aerobic Fitness Class
Event Category Exercise & Fitness
Event Location Mercy Center for Health Promotion at Sunforest Court
3930 Sunforest Court, Suite 100
Toledo , Ohio 43623
Audience Open to the Public
Description Aerobic Dancing is the most complete cardiovascular fitness, muscle toning and strengthening program around. It is a progressive course that is choreographed for the non-dancer. Non-impact, low, medium or high levels are taught and demonstrated by your class leader. Optional weight training, energizing music, personalized heart-rate monitoring and fun choreography helps you shape up and trim down while burning 400-600 calories per one hour class.

Registration Information

Current Status: Open
Fee: $132.00 (12 weeks)
Contact Name: Pamela Lumbrezer 
Contact Phone: 419-407-2600 
Event Time: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Event Dates: Register
Tuesday, January 7 2014
Thursday, January 9 2014
Tuesday, January 14 2014
Thursday, January 16 2014
Tuesday, January 21 2014
Thursday, January 23 2014
Tuesday, January 28 2014
Thursday, January 30 2014
Tuesday, February 4 2014
Thursday, February 6 2014
Tuesday, February 11 2014
Thursday, February 13 2014
Tuesday, February 18 2014
Thursday, February 20 2014
Tuesday, February 25 2014
Thursday, February 27 2014
Tuesday, March 4 2014
Thursday, March 6 2014
Tuesday, March 11 2014
Thursday, March 13 2014
Tuesday, March 18 2014
Thursday, March 20 2014
Tuesday, March 25 2014
Thursday, March 27 2014
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 12/7/2010