Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
About Mercy Hospital Banner

Calendar of Events


General Information

Event Title Zumba® Fitness/ Zumba® Toning
Event Category Exercise & Fitness
Event Location Mercy St. Charles Hospital
2600 Navarre Ave.
Oregon , Ohio 43616
Audience Open to the Public
Description When participants see a Zumba® class in action, they can't wait to give it a try. Zumba® classes feature exotic rhythms set to high-energy Latin and international beats. Before participants know it, they're getting fit and their energy levels are soaring! There's no other fitness class like a Zumba® Fitness-Party. It's easy to do, effective and totally exhilarating, often building a deep-rooted community among returning students. When it comes to body sculpting, Zumba® Toning raises the bar (or rather - the toning stick). Learn how to use lightweight, maraca-like Toning Sticks to enhance rhythm and tone all the target zones, including arms, abs and thighs. Zumba® Toning is the perfect way to sculpt your body naturally while having a total blast.

Registration Information

Current Status: Open
Fee: $Please Call
Contact Name:  
Contact Phone: 419-304-1634 
Event Time: 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Event Dates: Register
Tuesday, June 10 2014
Tuesday, June 17 2014
Tuesday, June 24 2014
Tuesday, July 1 2014
Tuesday, July 8 2014
Tuesday, July 15 2014
Tuesday, July 22 2014
Tuesday, July 29 2014
Tuesday, August 5 2014
Tuesday, August 12 2014
Tuesday, August 19 2014
Tuesday, August 26 2014
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 12/7/2010