Mercy Hospital & Health Services Contact Us
MyChart
About Mercy
Join Our Team
set font size large set font size medium set font size small
email this page print this page
Contact Us Banner
About Mercy

Mercy St. Vincent Medical Center
2213 Cherry Street
Toledo, OH 43608
(419) 251-3232

Directions & Map >
Mercy Children's Hospital
2213 Cherry Street
Toledo, OH 43608
(419) 251-8000
(419) 251-KIDS (5437)

Directions & Map >
Mercy St. Charles Hospital
2600 Navarre Avenue
Oregon, OH 43616
(419) 696-7200

Directions & Map >
Mercy St. Anne Hospital
3404 W. Sylvania Avenue
Toledo, OH 43623
(419) 407-2663

Directions & Map >
Mercy Tiffin Hospital
45 St. Lawrence Drive
Tiffin, OH 44883
(419) 455-7000

Directions & Map >
Mercy Willard Hospital
1100 Neal Zick Rd.
Willard, OH 44890
(419) 964-5000

Directions & Map >

Mercy Foundation - Staff

 
Kerrie Adams
Database Specialist
419-251-2123
Kerrie_Adams@mhsnr.org

Amanda Graven
Donor Relations Coordinator
419-696-6245
Amanda_Graven@mhsnr.org

Tim Koder
President & CDO
419-251-8959
Tjkoder@health-partners.org

Barbara Lang

Director of Development
419-251-8742
Barbara_Lang@mhsnr.org

Jacqueline LaPointe
Grants and Funds Coordinator
419-251-2116
jlapointe@health-partners.org

Alice Parisi

Regional Grants Director
419-251-2122
Alice_Parisi@mhsnr.org

Rachel Slomka-Vargyas
Administrative Assistant
419-251-2117
Rachel_Slomka-Vargyas@mhsnr.org

Sandy Snyder
Executive Director
419-696-7645
Sandy_Snyder@mhsnr.org
 
Shakela Watkins
Assistant Grants Manager
419-251-8781
Shakela_Watkins@mhsnr.org

 
 
www.mercyweb.org
follow us online
facebook youtube


Contact us
Home  |  Sitemap

Disclaimer & Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright ©2013 Mercy. Last modified 3/19/2014